INFQ uses Zone Titles to select their Queensland teams to compete at the INA Nationals Championships each year. This is a major part of the development pathways for Indoor Netball. Clubs are grouped together by region and players from each of these clubs are selected into the Zone teams to compete at a weekend carnival event. Selectors then identify players and select our Queensland teams in each division.


  • West Brisbane – Toowoomba/Ipswich/Brisbane West
  • Gold Coast – Beenleigh/Gold Coast
  • South Brisbane – Arundel/Springwood/Browns Plains
  • Central Brisbane – Albion/Bracken Ridge
  • North Brisbane – Wynnum/Toombul/Victoria Point
  • Wide Bay – Strathpine/Caboolture
  • North Qld – Rockhampton/Mackay/Townsville/Cairns

Open Zones Grades

Past Results

Register Using Fair Play Voucher.