2018 Divisions

2018 will see two (2) divisions competiting in Superleague 


Division 1       Division 2
Brisbane West   Toombul
Caboolture  Strathpine
Beenleigh  Wynnum
Springwood Toowoomba
Albion Victoria Point
Gold Coast  Ipswich
Bracken Ridge Browns Plains 

Superleague Draws are now available
Click below to find your draw!

***Please ensure that you check with your member centre to ensure that no changes have occured***

Div 1 Superleague Draw 2018

Div 2 Superleague Draw 2018